Work at Home

 

Did you know that my book, “Legitimate Work at Home Jobs & Where to Find Them” Lists over 100 companies that offer work at home positions?

Every link to these companies either goes directly to the ad for employment or to the application to apply for a job. There are no scams, every link has personally been

tested by me. If anyone was even charging a nickel they were not included in my book.  You will not pay to get a job with any of these companies. This is the reason I wrote the book and started this

blog. I have been contacted by work at home companies wanting to post on my site. I have tested their links and if they were charging to give a job they have been banned from my site. You will never find a link to a company that wants to charge you money to get the info on a job or for the job itself. The only thing that you may have to pay for is your office supplies if your an independent contractor.

Legitimate work at Home Jobs & Where to Find Them is listed for sale on Amazon for $1.49. I specifically am charging $1.49 and will keep it at that price for the simple fact I want to keep the price as low as possible for you. I still need to pay my overhead hence the $1.49. If you decide that you don’t want the book (Which I don’t think that you will) since it is being sold on Amazon you can always get a refund.

I can’t guarantee that you will get a job. That part is soley up to you. But I can certainly point you in the right direction, what you do with it after that is like I said up to you. If you would like a copy of the book I have provided the links. It is available in ebook and paperback. The paperback is $3.99 only because Amazon will not let me charge any less than that to cover their overhead for printing the book.

ebook: http://www.amazon.com/Legitimate-Work-Home-Where-ebook/dp/B008GUMHHA/ref=sr_1_3?ie=UTF8&qid=1342651960&sr=8-3&keywords=xhudo

paperback: http://www.amazon.com/Legitimate-Work-Home-Jobs-Where/dp/1478175079/ref=sr_1_2?ie=UTF8&qid=1342651960&sr=8-2&keywords=xhudo

5 Comments (+add yours?)

  1. URL
    Jul 21, 2012 @ 12:08:06

    Thank you for sharing with us, I believe this site truly stands out : D. 74055

    Reply

  2. Electrician Melbourne
    Jul 25, 2012 @ 01:37:44

    Simply wanna input that you have a very nice website , I enjoy the pattern it really stands out. 924549

    Reply

  3. electrician Melbourne
    Jul 25, 2012 @ 01:43:45

    I wanted to say Appreciate providing these details, youre doing a great job with the site… 9353

    Reply

  4. Source
    Jul 25, 2012 @ 20:20:03

    You made some respectable points there. I looked on the internet for the issue and found most people will go along with with your website. 493186

    Reply

  5. nowe piosenki
    Aug 25, 2012 @ 19:46:23

    A person essentially lend a hand to make significantly articles I may state. That will be the extremely initial time I frequented your web site page and up to now? I amazed with the research you created to create this specific publish incredible. Fantastic activity! 551884

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Dreamstime Royalty Free Photos!

http://www.dreamstime.com/smiling-boy-imagefree174955

Report Scams Here! Ripoff Report Dont Let ThemGet Away With It!

http://wwww.ripoffreport.com/

GOOGLE

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-35030091-2', 'wordpress.com'); ga('send', 'pageview');
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 934 other followers

