You’re $1.49 Away From Getting an at Home Job? So Ummmm……..

You are $1.49 away from getting an at home job? That actually is less than the cup of coffee that you would pick up in the morning on your way to a work away from home job!

So what’s the hold up?

Is it because your not being promised that you’ll be rich in a couple hours? or maybe because I am not pretending to be a middle aged man standing in front of a mansion and a red ferrari claiming that I got this all thanks to a major break thru that I had that I am willing to share with you for the last of your hard earned money? Or maybe because it isn’t $34.95?

Is it so hard to believe that in this day and age that someone could actually be selling something worth much more than what they are asking for it?

Well I have to tell you I have found the companies that are hiring for work at home positions. I took the time to research it, write it all down & put it into a book. I have also included tips on resumes, interviews, things to think about when decidding if working at home is for you, and resource links to help you out.

You might ask yourself why I did it. So before you ask I will tell you. I am sick to death of scam artists that are taking other people’s hard earned money. I am tired of stadning by and watching every decent, hard working person out there get taken advantage of.

Yes I could charge alot more for the book. Do I want to? Absolutely not!!!! It is hard enough these days to get a job, but to not have a job and then have to pay to try and find one is even harder. I have been where you are today. That is why I do what I do. I know how it feels to not have a job, have someone depending on me, to not have the money to buy food, gas or to pay rent, electric, etc… There is not much I can do to keep this from happening to other people except to do what I am doing right now.

If you purchase my book and are not happy with it, You can return it and you will be refunded the entire $1.49 that you spent to get it. It is being sold on Amazon so all you have to do is return it. That simple. Unless of course you would rather stick with the old stand by scam artists because I am sure that they would love nothing more than to take your money. I can take you to the water but I can by no means make you drink it!

I am available on my blog & facebook for any questions you may have. If you have any questions I will do my best to get the answers that you need if I do not already have them.

So what are you waiting for? Get off of the couch and get yourself a job so you can move over to your desk! Good luck and I look forward to hearing from you all!

Leave a Reply

Dreamstime Royalty Free Photos!

http://www.dreamstime.com/smiling-boy-imagefree174955

Report Scams Here! Ripoff Report Dont Let ThemGet Away With It!

http://wwww.ripoffreport.com/

GOOGLE

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-35030091-2', 'wordpress.com'); ga('send', 'pageview');