Transitioning Your Skills to a Work From Home Job

The Road to Working from Home

You’re focused and self-disciplined.  Chores and soap operas won’t distract you from getting your work done.  You don’t mind a bit of solitude because you make sure you spend plenty of time with friends, coworkers and family during your downtime.  And you at home office is ready to go.  But do you really have what it takes to work from home?

Not all jobs can be done from a home office.  My current part-time position is as a medical laboratory scientist in a hospital.  My job requires that I be on site to deal with the laboratory specimens and run the medical tests on the expensive, enormous analyzers in the hospital lab.  I cannot do this job from home.  I can’t bring any of my work home with me.  That’s actually something I like a lot about this job.  When I walk out the door, I am done until my…

View original post 635 more words

Leave a Reply

Dreamstime Royalty Free Photos!

http://www.dreamstime.com/smiling-boy-imagefree174955

Report Scams Here! Ripoff Report Dont Let ThemGet Away With It!

http://wwww.ripoffreport.com/

GOOGLE

(function(i,s,o,g,r,a,m){i['GoogleAnalyticsObject']=r;i[r]=i[r]||function(){ (i[r].q=i[r].q||[]).push(arguments)},i[r].l=1*new Date();a=s.createElement(o), m=s.getElementsByTagName(o)[0];a.async=1;a.src=g;m.parentNode.insertBefore(a,m) })(window,document,'script','//www.google-analytics.com/analytics.js','ga'); ga('create', 'UA-35030091-2', 'wordpress.com'); ga('send', 'pageview');